2015 Season Cast

Auditions have taken place for Yeoman of the Guard and the principal roles have been filled! Thank you to everyone who came and showed us what you got!

The leads are as follows:
Sir Richard Cholmondely (Lieutenant) – Joe Marshall
Colonel Fairfax – Fran Vogt
Sergeant Meryll – John Cunningham
Leonard Meryll – Theo Dumas
Jack Point – Pepin Mittelhauser
Wilfred Shadbolt – Roland Dube
Elsie Maynard – Molly Abrams
Phoebe Meryll – Leslie Michaud
Dame Carruthers – Margo Lukens
Kate – Margaret Machaiek
First Yeoman – Clayton W. Smith
Second Yeoman – Irv Hodgkin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *